Plan for the Blog

We got back from Honduras last Sunday, March 15. There was limited Internet access while we were there, so we are writing our posts a little bit late. My plan is to make a post each day this week; each post will be representative of the corresponding day of the week that we were in Honduras, e.g., today’s post will represent Monday, March 9 and tomorrow’s post will represent Tuesday, March 10. After the final day, I will do an overall “reflection” post about my general thoughts on the trip.

Overall, it was an awesome, inspiring, fun, and eye-opening experience, and I am excited to share some stories and pictures!

You can access all the pictures I took through the Flickr widget on the right, and I will include some specific photos in my posts, as well.

Leave a Reply

